Our Team

The Center for Innovation in Higher Education is supported by three staff members and thirteen faculty fellows with varying expertise. Together they work on research and sponsored projects in collaboration with affiliated faculty and staff from the College of Education, other disciplines from across the University of South Carolina, community scholars and other colleges and universities nationwide.